6920 tree plantings

Clean Forest Park Israel (KKL)

More than twenty years ago, the then Swiss Foreign Minister Pierre Aubert inaugurated a plant high above the shores of the Sea of Galilee that is unparalleled anywhere in the world. The foundation stone for the Tiberias Swiss Forest was laid in the arid landscape around Tiberias. This magnificent forest, which already has hundreds of thousands of trees, was only made possible because of the innumerable courageous Swiss people KKL commissioned to plant their personal tree here.

The Tiberias Swiss Forest is not only the new home of the trees of many Swiss, but also the new home of the Clean Forest Park Israel. The constantly growing forest is also of pioneering ecological importance. Its existence prevents the threatening soil erosion, changes the climate in a positive way and gives people a valuable recreational area. There is still a lot of space to continue this good work.

Letter of thanks from KKL to Clean Forest Club

Contact a hygiene specialist from RVR Service AG

We are happy to help

Our product range is diverse. If you are not yet sure which of our products best meet your needs, our experts will be happy to advise you. Do not hesitate to send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

6920 Baumpflanzungen

Clean Forest Park Israel (KKL)

Vor über zwanzig Jahren wurde vom damaligen Schweizer Aussenminister Pierre Aubert hoch über den Ufern des Sees Genezareth ein Werk eingeweiht, das weltweit seinesgleichen sucht. In der dürren Landschaft um Tiberias wurde der Grundstein für den Tiberias Schweizerwald gelegt. Möglich wurde dieser heute prächtige Wald, der bereits Hunderttausende von Bäumen zählt, nur, weil ungezählte beherzte Schweizerinnen und Schweizer den KKL beauftragten, hier ihren persönlichen Baum zu pflanzen.

Der Tiberias Schweizerwald ist nicht nur die neue Heimat der Bäume vieler Schweizer(innen), sondern auch die neue Heimat des Clean Forest Parks Israel. Der stetig wachsende Wald hat auch eine wegweisende ökologische Bedeutung. Durch seine Existenz verhindert er die bedrohliche Bodenerosion, verändert das Kilma positiv und gibt den Menschen ein wertvolles Erholungsgebiet. Noch ist viel Platz, um dieses gute Werk weiter zu führen.

Dankschreiben von KKL an Clean Forest Club

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Hygienespezialist*innen

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne

Unser Produktsortiment ist vielfältig. Falls Sie sich noch nicht sicher sind, welche unserer Produkte optimal Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen, beraten unsere Experten Sie sehr gerne. Zögern Sie nicht uns einfach eine Anfrage zu senden und wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen zurück.